hidden hit counter Skip to content

Real Madrid will face Tottenham Hotspur on Tuesday in a pre-season match at the Allianz Arena in the Audi Cup.

Real Madrid lost to Atletico Madrid 7-3 in the last game held in the United States, for the International Cup of Champions.

Roque Blancos Diego Costa scored in the 1 minute, 28 minutes and 45 minutes and 51 minutes and received a red card, Joao Felix 8 minutes, Angel Korea in the 19th minute, Victor Machin Perez Vittolo in the 70th minute, while Real Madrid scored Nacho Fernandez in the 59th minute and Karim Benzema kick Penalty in the 85th minute and Javier Hernandez in the 89th minute.

The last match between Real Madrid and Tottenham in the Champions League was 2017 and the London team scored 3-1. Delly scored two goals in the 27th and 56th minutes and Christian Eriksen in the 65th minute. The goal of the Mersey was scored by Cristiano Ronaldo in the 80th minute

Read more .. Tottenham has the most expensive jersey in the Premier League
Ace Arabia will give you all you need to know about tomorrow’s game.
Real Madrid vs Tottenham Hotspur
The match will be held at 18:00 Cairo time, 19:00 Mecca time and 16:00 GMT.
Real Madrid vs Tottenham Stadium
Allianz Arena is played
Ducts to match Real Madrid and Tottenham
The game will be broadcast on BEIN SPORTS HD 1.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *