hidden hit counter Skip to content

The match starts at 22:45 UAE time, 21:45 KSA, 20:45 Cairo time and 19:45 GMT.

The showdown on the BBC sports channel, specifically on be in HD3, is broadcast with a voice commentary by Khalil Al Balushi.

The match between Barcelona, โ€‹โ€‹leaders and title holders for the second consecutive season with 83 points, a difference of 9 points from Atletico Madrid II, and Celta Vigo, who is in 15th place with 37 points.

Barcelona striker Josep Maria Bartomio said Lionel Messi would not leave the Catalan team, pointing out that the Argentinian flea is capable of playing for up to 45 years.

“Messi can play until he is 45 years old, and that is why we ask players to take advantage of him in every training, every game and enjoy it,” Bartomeo said in comments published by the Spanish newspaper Mundo Deportivo.

“We live with a genius as if it were a normal thing. We have seen it for a few years and it seems routine to him,” he said.

“When Messi picked up the ball to pay for the free kick against Liverpool, I was sure he scored for the goal, because he was in a perfect ground and a perfect place to pay.”

“We talked with his family, although it is still too early to set a date for signing, Messi will be like Pele, a player in one club, and he will stay with us,” said the Catalan team president.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *